Skip to Main Content
Ann Marie T. Sullivan, M.D., Commissioner
Governor Andrew M. Cuomo

Office of Mental Health (OMH)
Field Offices

OMH regions

Central New York Field Office
545 Cedar Street
Syracuse, NY 13210-2319
Phone: (315) 426-3930
Fax: (315) 426-3950

Counties in region: Broome, Cayuga, Chenango, Clinton, Cortland, Delaware, Essex, Fulton, Franklin, Hamilton, Herkimer, Jefferson, Madison, Montgomery, Lewis, Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego, Otsego and St. Lawrence

Hudson River Field Office
10 Ross Circle, Suite 5N
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Phone: (845) 454-8229
Fax: (845) 454-8218

Counties in region: Albany, Columbia, Dutchess, Greene, Orange, Putnam, Rensselaer, Rockland, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Sullivan, Ulster, Warren, Washington and Westchester

Long Island Field Office
Pilgrim PC, Building 45-3
998 Crooked Hill Road
West Brentwood, NY 11717-1087
Phone: (631) 761-2886
Fax: (631) 761-2820

Counties in region: Nassau and Suffolk

New York City Field Office
330 Fifth Avenue – 9th Floor
New York, NY 10001-3101
Phone: (212) 330-1650
Fax: (212) 330-6359

Counties in region:Bronx, Kings, New York, Queens and Richmond

Western New York Field Office
737 Delaware Ave, Suite 200
Buffalo, NY 14209
Phone: (716) 533-4075
Fax: (716) 885-4096

Counties in region: Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Chemung, Erie, Genesee, Livingston, Monroe, Niagara, Ontario, Orleans, Schuyler, Seneca, Steuben, Tioga, Tompkins, Wayne, Wyoming, and Yates