专员 Ann Marie T. Sullivan, M.D.
总督 Andrew M. Cuomo

免責聲明

紐約州心理健康廳(「OMH」)在本網站提供資源和其他資訊,作為一項公共服務。儘管OMH採取合理努力張貼最新、完整和準確的資訊,但不保證或擔保資訊是最新、完整或準確的。所有資訊均可隨時變更,恕不通知。對本網站的任何使用,視為接受其中規定的所有條款和細則。

OMH對於本網站提供資訊的任何錯誤或遺漏概不負責,也不對本網站包含資訊的適用性做出聲明或保證。所有資訊或文件均按「原樣」提供,沒有任何保證。OMH對於文件的電子和印刷版本之間的任何錯誤、遺漏或其他出入概不負責。OMH拒絕關於這些資訊的一切明示或默示的保證和條件,包括一切默示的適銷性、適合特定目的、所有權和非侵權保證及條件。OMH對於任何特殊、間接或必然的損害或是本網站提供資訊的使用、應用或性能所引起、導致或相關的任何損害概不負責。

除非個別文件、檔案、網頁或其他條目另外指明,OMH許可用戶複製和分發本網站提供的一切資訊用於非商業目的和用途,只要內容保持不變而且註明出自OMH。

為提供公眾便利,OMH提供連結前往其他實體維護的其他網站。已採取合理的防範措施,以期僅連結由聲譽良好的組織維護的適當網站。但是,包含這些連結並不構成或預設OMH對這些網站的認可、與它們的關聯或對它們承擔責任。這些網站不受OMH控制,OMH對於這些網站的資訊或表達的意見概不負責。用戶自行承擔連入這些網站的風險。關於外部連結的任何顧慮,應向該外部網站的網站管理員提出。

用戶不得中斷或擾亂本網站的運行,亦不得限制或禁止任何用戶訪問本網站。嚴禁未經授權企圖向本網站上傳資訊、變更本網站的資訊或是中斷或擾亂本網站的運行,違反者可能受到聯邦和(或)州法規定的民事和刑事處罰。

關於本免責聲明和(或)OMH網站使用的任何事宜均受紐約法律管轄,並依該法進行解釋。

Skip to Main Content
NY.gov Portal State Agency Listing Search all of NY.gov
Ann Marie T. Sullivan, M.D., Commissioner
Governor Andrew M. Cuomo

Disclaimer

The New York State Office of Mental Health ("OMH") provides access to resources and other information on this web site as a public service. While OMH makes reasonable efforts to post current, complete and accurate information, it does not guarantee or warrant that the information is current, complete or accurate. All information is subject to change at any time without notice. Any use of this site is deemed to constitute acceptance of all terms and conditions set forth herein.

OMH assumes no responsibility for any errors or omissions in the information provided on this web site and makes no representations or warranties about the suitability of the information contained here for any purpose. All information or documents are provided "as is", without warranty of any kind. OMH assumes no responsibility for any errors, omissions or other discrepancies between the electronic and printed versions of documents. OMH disclaims all warranties and conditions, express or implied, with regard to the information, including all implied warranties and conditions of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, title and non-infringement. OMH shall not be liable for any special, indirect or consequential damages or any damages whatsoever arising out of, resulting from or in connection with the use, application or performance of information available from this site.

Unless otherwise noted on an individual document, file, web page or other item, OMH grants users permission to reproduce and distribute all information available on this web site for non-commercial purposes and usage, so long as the contents remain unaltered and it is noted that OMH is the source.

OMH provides links to other web sites maintained by other entities as a convenience to the public. Reasonable precautions are taken to link only to web sites which are appropriate and maintained by reputable organizations. However, the inclusion of these links does not constitute or imply OMH's endorsement of, affiliation with or responsibility for those web sites. Those web sites are not under OMH control and OMH is not responsible for the information or opinions expressed in those sites. Users link to such sites at their own risk. Any concerns regarding external links should be directed to the site administrator of the external site.

Users shall not interrupt or disrupt the operation of this site nor restrict or inhibit any user's ability to access the site. Unauthorized attempts to upload information to the site or change information on the site or to interrupt or disrupt operation of the site are strictly prohibited and may subject the perpetrator to both civil and criminal penalties under Federal and/or state law.

Any issues concerning this disclaimer and/or use of the OMH web site shall be governed by and construed in accordance with New York law.