Skip to Main Content

Office of Mental Health

 

Care Management Programs

Overview of Project

The New York State Office of Mental Health is pleased to offer Care Management (CM) programs access to Psychiatric Services and Clinical Knowledge Enhancement System (PSYCKES). The overall goal of this initiative is to assist programs in integrating PSYCKES into routine clinical workflow.

News

The PSYCKES for Care Management Learning Collaborative concluded on June 30th, 2013. Please contact PSYCKES-Help with any questions.

 

Calendar

Date Time Webinar Description and Registration
Thursday, June 20, 2019 3:00PM-4:30PM Using PSYCKES for Clinicians Leaving OMH site
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Using PSYCKES Recipient Search Leaving OMH site
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PSYCKES Train the Trainer Leaving OMH site
Thursday, July 11, 2019 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM Enable Access to Client-Level Data in PSYCKES Leaving OMH site
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM Using PSYCKES for Clinicians Leaving OMH site
Thursday, July 25, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Using PSYCKES Quality Indicator Reports Leaving OMH site
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM PSYCKES Mobile App for iPhones & iPads Leaving OMH site
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM Using PSYCKES Recipient Search Leaving OMH site
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 1:00 PM – 2:30 PM Using PSYCKES for Clinicians Leaving OMH site
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM Enable Access to Client-Level Data in PSYCKES Leaving OMH site
Thursday, August 29, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM PSYCKES Access and Implementation Leaving OMH site
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Using PSYCKES Quality Indicator Reports Leaving OMH site
Thursday, September 12, 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM Using PSYCKES for Clinicians Leaving OMH site
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PSYCKES Mobile App for iPhones & iPads Leaving OMH site
Thursday, September 26, 2019 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM Using PSYCKES Recipient Search Leaving OMH site

Comments or questions about the information on this page can be directed to the PSYCKES Team.