Skip to Main Content

Office of Mental Health

 

OASAS Programs

Overview of Project

The New York State Office of Mental Health is pleased to offer OASAS Programs access to Psychiatric Services and Clinical Knowledge Enhancement System (PSYCKES). The overall goal of this initiative is to assist programs in integrating PSYCKES into routine clinical workflow.

News

  • The monthly data submission survey for OASAS Programs is now closed.
  • The PSYCKES Learning Collaborative for OASAS Programs held a Kick-Off Web seminar on January 16, 2014.
    OASAS Kick-Off Meeting
  • The first monthly Learning Collaborative was held on Wednesday, February 19, 2014 and are held on the third Wednesday of every month. Please e-mail PSYCKES-Help if you need registration information.
 

Calendar

DateTimeWebinar Description and Registration
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM Using PSYCKES Recipient SearchLeaving OMH site
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM Using PSYCKES for Clinicians Leaving OMH site
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Enable Access to Client-Level Data in PSYCKES Leaving OMH site
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM Using PSYCKES Quality Indicator Reports Leaving OMH site
Thursday, August 9, 2018 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM PSYCKES Access and Implementation Leaving OMH site
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 1:00 PM – 2:30 PM Using PSYCKES for Clinicians Leaving OMH site
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM Using PSYCKES Recipient Search Leaving OMH site
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PSYCKES Train the Trainer Leaving OMH site
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM PSYCKES Mobile App for iPhones & iPads Leaving OMH site
Thursday, September 13, 2018 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM Enable Access to Client-Level Data in PSYCKES Leaving OMH site
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM Using PSYCKES for Clinicians Leaving OMH site

Comments or questions about the information on this page can be directed to the PSYCKES Team.