Skip to Main Content

Office of Mental Health

 

Behavioral Health Inpatient Providers

Overview of Project

The New York State Office of Mental Health is pleased to offer behavioral health inpatient providers access to Psychiatric Services and Clinical Knowledge Enhancement System (PSYCKES). PSYCKES is a web-based portfolio of tools designed to support quality improvement and clinical decision-making in the New York State Medicaid population. Providers can use PSYCKES data for clinical evaluation, treatment planning, coordination of care, and quality improvement. Providers with PSYCKES access have a common platform for viewing the information that is available to Behavioral Health Organizations (BHOs).

News

  • The PSYCKES team has developed a series of webinars to support PSYCKES implementation in hospitals. Please see the Calendar to register.
 

Calendar

DateTimeWebinar Description and Registration
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Using PSYCKES Recipient Search Leaving OMH site
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM Enable Access to Client-Level Data in PSYCKESLeaving OMH site
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PSYCKES Access and ImplementationLeaving OMH site
Thursday, October 19, 2017 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM Using PSYCKES for Managers and AdministratorsLeaving OMH site
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 1:30 PM – 3:00 PM Using PSYCKES for CliniciansLeaving OMH site
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PSYCKES Mobile App for iPhones & iPadsLeaving OMH site
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM HARP-Enrolled, Not Health Home Enrolled Quality FlagLeaving OMH site
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM PSYCKES Train the TrainerLeaving OMH site
Friday, November 17, 2017 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM Enable Access to Client-Level Data in PSYCKESLeaving OMH site
Thursday, November 30, 2017 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM Using PSYCKES for CliniciansLeaving OMH site
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM HARP-Enrolled, Not Health Home Enrolled Quality FlagLeaving OMH site
Friday, December 15, 2017 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM Using PSYCKES for CliniciansLeaving OMH site
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM Using PSYCKES Recipient SearchLeaving OMH site

Comments or questions about the information on this page can be directed to the PSYCKES Team.